瓜拉勿述码头 (Jetty Kuala Besut)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉勿述码头 (Jetty Kuala Besut)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉勿述码头通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于瓜拉勿述码头的当地居民来说,从瓜拉勿述码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从瓜拉勿述码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉勿述码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务

CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从瓜拉勿述码头到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从瓜拉勿述码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 提供从瓜拉勿述码头到吉隆坡的巴士服务,第一班巴士于下午 12 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉勿述码头到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉勿述码头到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,瓜拉勿述码头到吉隆坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉勿述码头到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉勿述码头到吉隆坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从瓜拉勿述码头出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉勿述码头的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 12:00 12:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

529 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur

Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Jetty Kuala Besut due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur

CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur. They have up to 3 daily departures from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 12:00 PM and the latest bus departs at 12:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 45.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jetty Kuala Besut to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Jetty Kuala Besut


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jetty Kuala Besut


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes