吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Simpang的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Simpang 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到 Simpang 的巴士服务。 从吉隆坡到 Simpang 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到 Simpang 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Simpang 的巴士服务

Starmart Express 和 Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express)  都是提供巴士服务从吉隆坡到 Simpang 的巴士营运公司。 每天从吉隆坡到 Simpang 的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订吉隆坡到 Simpang 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到 Simpang 的巴士需要至少 4 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从吉隆坡到 Simpang 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 40.00 零吉至马币 45.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Simpang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到 Simpang 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Simpang 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Simpang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Simpang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Simpang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 07:45 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 16:00 16:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 15.00
Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) 20:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Kuala Lumpur to Simpang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

218 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Simpang

Kuala Lumpur to Simpang Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Simpang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Simpang from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Simpang

Starmart Express and Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Simpang. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Simpang bus. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Simpang departs at 7:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lumpur to Simpang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Simpang usually takes about 4 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Simpang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Simpang on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Simpang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Simpang


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Simpang


Other Popular Bus Routes