吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Boon Lay的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)Boon Lay巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往 Boon Lay 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到 Boon Lay 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从吉隆坡到 Boon Lay 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Boon Lay 的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressFive Stars Express Supernice Grassland  是几家提供从吉隆坡到 Boon Lay 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到 Boon Lay 的巴士总共约有 25 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Boon Lay 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到 Boon Lay 的巴士票价介于马币 45.00 零吉和新币 31.50之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Boon Lay 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到 Boon Lay 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Boon Lay 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Boon Lay 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Five Stars Express 15:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 31.50
Starmart Express 07:30 23:30 20 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Supernice Grassland 22:30 23:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay Bus Trip Summary

Distance

348 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

25

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay

Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Boon Lay from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay

Starmart Express, Five Stars Express and Supernice Grassland are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay is around 25. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay costs around RM 45.00 to S$ 31.50 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Boon Lay now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Boon Lay


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Boon Lay


Other Popular Bus Routes