城市广场 (City Plaza)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要城市广场 (City Plaza)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从城市广场通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从城市广场到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从城市广场到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从城市广场到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从城市广场到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Starmart Express Golden Coach Express  都是提供巴士服务从城市广场到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从城市广场到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 22 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从城市广场到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从城市广场到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 28.00起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从城市广场到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从城市广场到吉隆坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从城市广场出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Golden Coach Express 18:45 18:45 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
Starmart Express 08:30 21:35 21 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00

City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur

City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur

Starmart Express and Golden Coach Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur.  In total, there are up to 22 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:45 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 28.00 to S$ 30.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from City Plaza to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from City Plaza


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes