亚罗牙也 (Alor Gajah)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗牙也通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从亚罗牙也到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从亚罗牙也到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从亚罗牙也到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Maraliner Mayang Sari Express  是几家提供从亚罗牙也到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从亚罗牙也到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 5 点 31 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 4 点 15 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗牙也到吉隆坡的巴士需要大约 1 小时才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从亚罗牙也到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 9.70 零吉和马币 11.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗牙也到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从亚罗牙也到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从亚罗牙也出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗牙也的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 20:50 20:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 13.00
Maraliner 05:31 16:15 5 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00
Mayang Sari Express 08:15 17:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 9.70

Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

121 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 45 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur

Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur. The availability of the bus service from Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur

There are few bus companies providing bus from Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur including Maraliner and Mayang Sari Express. The total trips available for bus from Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur is around 9. The first bus from Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur departs at 5:31 AM and the last bus departs at 4:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur takes up to 1 hour 59 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur costs around RM 9.70 to RM 11.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Gajah to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Alor Gajah


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Alor Gajah


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes