吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到高劳吉底 (Kuala Ketil)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往高劳吉底的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到高劳吉底的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从吉隆坡到高劳吉底的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从吉隆坡到高劳吉底巴士服务的巴士营运公司

MaralinerCosmic Express Economy Express  是几家提供从吉隆坡到高劳吉底巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到高劳吉底的巴士总共约有 22 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到高劳吉底所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 45 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从吉隆坡到高劳吉底的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 38.00 零吉至马币 45.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到高劳吉底的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从高劳吉底出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往高劳吉底的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 11:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Economy Express 12:00 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Maraliner 09:45 23:59 16 M T W T F S S  RM 39.60

Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil Bus Trip Summary

Distance

383 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil

Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Ketil from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil

Maraliner, Cosmic Express and Economy Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil. There are in total up to 22 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil bus. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil usually takes about 5 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil is charged reasonably in a range of RM 38.00 to RM 45.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Kuala Ketil now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Kuala Ketil


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kuala Ketil


Other Popular Bus Routes