敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从敦拉萨镇通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从敦拉萨镇到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从敦拉萨镇到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从敦拉萨镇到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn BhdLA Holidays Maraliner  是几家提供从敦拉萨镇到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 34 趟巴士班次从敦拉萨镇到吉隆坡。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 5 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从敦拉萨镇到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从敦拉萨镇到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 18.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从敦拉萨镇到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从敦拉萨镇到吉隆坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 08:00 21:30 11 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Maraliner 10:00 17:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 19.50
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 09:15 22:45 17 M T W T F S S  RM 21.60

Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

13.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

34

Popular Bus Company from Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur

Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Bandar Tun Razak due to its affordable price. You can check Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd, LA Holidays and Maraliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur.  In total, there are up to 34 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 5:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 18.00 to RM 21.60. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bandar Tun Razak to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes