黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于黄金坊的当地居民来说,从黄金坊到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从黄金坊前往吉隆坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从黄金坊到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressBillion StarsThe One Travel & ToursTranstar Travel Pte Ltd Super Nice Express (Grassland)  都是提供巴士服务从黄金坊到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 217 趟巴士班次从黄金坊到吉隆坡。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 6 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从新币 14.80起至新币 31.50之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从黄金坊到吉隆坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to kuala lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:30 23:59 45 M T W T F S S  S$ 14.80
Starmart Express 00:45 23:59 115 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 07:30 23:00 17 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
The One Travel & Tours 06:15 20:00 23 M T W T F S S  S$ 31.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 07:00 22:45 17 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00

Golden Mile Complex to kuala lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

364 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

217

Golden Mile Complex to kuala lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Golden Mile Complex to kuala lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to kuala lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to kuala lumpur

Starmart Express, Billion Stars, The One Travel & Tours, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd and Super Nice Express (Grassland) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Golden Mile Complex to kuala lumpur. In total, there are up to 217 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 6:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to kuala lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to kuala lumpur is charged reasonably from S$ 14.80. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to kuala lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to kuala lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from kuala lumpur


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to kuala lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes