怡保 (Ipoh)到黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要怡保 (Ipoh)黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从怡保通往黄金坊的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从怡保到黄金坊的巴士服务。 从怡保到黄金坊的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从怡保到黄金坊的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从怡保到黄金坊巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Super Nice Express (Grassland)Starmart Express 和 AS Ipoh Enterprise (express)  都是提供巴士服务从怡保到黄金坊的巴士营运公司。 每天从怡保到黄金坊的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从怡保到黄金坊的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从怡保到黄金坊的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 60.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从怡保到黄金坊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从怡保到黄金坊巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从怡保出发的热门巴士


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
AS Ipoh Enterprise (express) 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Starmart Express 10:45 22:46 4 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:00 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00

Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex Bus Trip Summary

Distance

566 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex

Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex Bus Guide

Bus from Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex

Super Nice Express (Grassland), Starmart Express and AS Ipoh Enterprise (express) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex. There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex is charged in a range of RM 60.00 to S$ 33.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ipoh to Golden Mile Complex on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Other Popular Bus Routes