怡保 (Ipoh)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从怡保通往日里的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从怡保到日里的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从怡保到日里也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从怡保到日里的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从怡保到日里的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从怡保到日里的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-MutiaraPerdana Express Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从怡保到日里的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从怡保到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从怡保到日里的巴士票价介于马币 34.10 零吉和马币 38.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从怡保到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从怡保出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ipoh to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Perdana Express 10:30 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Ipoh to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

254 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to Jeli

Ipoh to Jeli Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Ipoh to Jeli. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Ipoh to Jeli is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Ipoh to Jeli

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Perdana Express and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Ipoh to Jeli. In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Ipoh to Jeli bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ipoh to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Ipoh to Jeli is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.10 to RM 38.50. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ipoh to Jeli on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes