日里 (Jeli)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往加影的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从日里到加影是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从日里到加影也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从日里到加影的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从日里到加影的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从日里到加影巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从日里到加影的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 35 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到加影的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日里到加影的巴士票价介于马币 50.50 零吉和马币 50.60 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,日里到加影的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Kajang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:30 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Perdana Express 08:30 20:35 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50

Jeli to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Kajang

Jeli to Kajang Bus Guide

Taking Jeli to Kajang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kajang from Jeli due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Jeli to Kajang

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Jeli to Kajang.  In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:35 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Jeli to Kajang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Kajang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Kajang is charged in a range of RM 50.50 to RM 50.60 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Kajang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes