瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉玻璃市通往日里的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉玻璃市到日里是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉玻璃市前往日里。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从瓜拉玻璃市到日里巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressSani Express E-Mutiara  是几家提供从瓜拉玻璃市到日里巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从瓜拉玻璃市到日里的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉玻璃市到日里巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉玻璃市到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉玻璃市到日里的巴士票价大约从马币 47.00 零吉起至马币 47.20 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉玻璃市到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉玻璃市到日里的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Perlis to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Perlis to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.20
Perdana Express 08:00 20:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Sani Express 07:30 07:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Kuala Perlis to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Perlis to Jeli

Kuala Perlis to Jeli Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Perlis to Jeli. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jeli from Kuala Perlis due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Perlis to Jeli bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Perlis to Jeli

Perdana Express and Sani Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Perlis to Jeli.  The total trips available for bus from Kuala Perlis to Jeli is around 7. You can catch the first bus at 7:30 AM. The last bus departs at 7:30 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Perlis to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Perlis to Jeli is charged reasonably from RM 47.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Perlis to Jeli on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Perlis to Jeli at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes