日里 (Jeli)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往怡保的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从日里到怡保是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从日里到怡保的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从日里到怡保巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从日里到怡保的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-MutiaraPerdana Express SKMK 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从日里到怡保的巴士班次共约有 14 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

日里到怡保的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.10 零吉和马币 38.50 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:30 23:05 8 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Perdana Express 11:40 23:55 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Jeli to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Ipoh

Jeli to Ipoh Bus Guide

Bus from Jeli to Ipoh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ipoh from Jeli due to its affordable price. You can check Jeli to Ipoh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Jeli to Ipoh

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Perdana Express and SKMK are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Jeli to Ipoh.  There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Jeli to Ipoh bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Ipoh is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.10 to RM 38.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Ipoh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Jeli to Ipoh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes