吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往日里的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到日里是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往日里。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到日里的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressEkspres Musafir Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从吉隆坡到日里巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到日里。 第一班从吉隆坡到日里的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到日里的巴士票价大约从马币 34.00 零吉起至马币 47.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,吉隆坡到日里的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到日里巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 21:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Perdana Express 09:45 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Kuala Lumpur to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

362 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Jeli

Kuala Lumpur to Jeli Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Jeli bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Jeli offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jeli

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jeli including Ekspres Musafir, Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jeli is around 11. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jeli departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Jeli is charged reasonably from RM 34.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jeli on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes