甘文丁 (Kamunting)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要甘文丁 (Kamunting)日里 (Jeli)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从甘文丁通往日里的巴士服务

对于甘文丁的当地居民来说,从甘文丁到日里的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从甘文丁到日里也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从甘文丁到日里的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从甘文丁到日里的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express 是提供从甘文丁到日里的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Perdana Express  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从甘文丁到日里。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perdana Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘文丁到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从甘文丁到日里的巴士票价大约从马币 38.50 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,甘文丁到日里的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘文丁到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kamunting to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kamunting to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Kamunting to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kamunting to Jeli

Kamunting to Jeli Bus Guide

Taking Kamunting to Jeli bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kamunting to Jeli is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kamunting to Jeli

Perdana Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kamunting to Jeli. Perdana Express has in total up to 4 daily departures from Kamunting to Jeli. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kamunting to Jeli bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kamunting to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kamunting to Jeli is charged reasonably from RM 38.50. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kamunting to Jeli. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kamunting to Jeli on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kamunting to Jeli at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes