日里 (Jeli)到红土坎 (Lumut)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往红土坎的巴士服务

对于日里的当地居民来说,从日里到红土坎的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从日里到红土坎的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从日里到红土坎的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从日里到红土坎的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-Mutiara Perdana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从日里到红土坎的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班从日里到红土坎的巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订日里到红土坎巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到红土坎的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日里到红土坎的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 47.50 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到红土坎的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从日里到红土坎巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Lumut Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Lumut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 23:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 11:40 23:55 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50

Jeli to Lumut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Lumut

Jeli to Lumut Bus Guide

Taking Jeli to Lumut bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Lumut from Jeli due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Jeli to Lumut

Konsortium E-Mutiara and Perdana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Jeli to Lumut.  The total trips available for bus from Jeli to Lumut is around 8. You can catch the first bus at 11:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:05 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Lumut depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Lumut is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.50. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Lumut on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Jeli to Lumut at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Lumut


Other Popular Bus Routes