北海 (Butterworth)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往日里的巴士服务

对于北海的当地居民来说,从北海到日里的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北海前往日里。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从北海到日里的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从北海到日里的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraAlya Express Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 17 趟巴士班次从北海到日里。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北海到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从北海到日里的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 37.40 零吉至马币 38.40 零吉之间。 在节日期间,北海到日里的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 22:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Hee Enterprise 22:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:00 22:05 6 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Butterworth to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Jeli

Butterworth to Jeli Bus Guide

Taking Butterworth to Jeli bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jeli from Butterworth due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Butterworth to Jeli

There are few bus companies providing bus from Butterworth to Jeli including Konsortium E-Mutiara, Perdana Express, Alya Express and Transnasional. The total trips available for bus from Butterworth to Jeli is around 17. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Butterworth to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Butterworth to Jeli costs around RM 37.40 to RM 38.40 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Jeli on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes