日里 (Jeli)到居林 (Kulim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往居林的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从日里到居林的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从日里前往居林。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从日里到居林的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Alya Express  是几家提供从日里到居林巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从日里到居林的巴士总共约有 12 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到居林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日里到居林的巴士票价大约从马币 38.00 零吉起至马币 38.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到居林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从日里到居林的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从居林出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Kulim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Kulim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 23:25 23:35 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:30 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 11:40 23:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Jeli to Kulim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

222 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Kulim

Jeli to Kulim Bus Guide

Taking Jeli to Kulim bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kulim from Jeli due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Jeli to Kulim

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Alya Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Jeli to Kulim.  There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Jeli to Kulim bus. The first bus departs at 11:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Kulim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Kulim is charged reasonably from RM 38.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Kulim on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jeli to Kulim now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Kulim


Other Popular Bus Routes