布城 (Putrajaya)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往日里的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从布城到日里的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往日里。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从布城到日里的巴士营运公司

从布城到日里的巴士服务是由Konsortium E-Mutiara 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从布城到日里的巴士由Konsortium E-Mutiara 所提供。 Konsortium E-Mutiara  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

布城到日里的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 50.60 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到日里的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Perdana Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50

Putrajaya to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

388 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Jeli

Putrajaya to Jeli Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Putrajaya to Jeli. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Putrajaya to Jeli is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Putrajaya to Jeli

The bus services available to go from Putrajaya to Jeli is run by Konsortium E-Mutiara. They have up to 3 daily departures from Putrajaya to Jeli. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Putrajaya to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Jeli is charged in a range of RM 50.60 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Jeli on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Putrajaya to Jeli at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes