日里 (Jeli)到甘文丁 (Kamunting)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往甘文丁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从日里到甘文丁的巴士服务。 从日里到甘文丁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从日里到甘文丁的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express  是唯一一家提供从日里到甘文丁的巴士营运公司。 Perdana Express  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从日里到甘文丁。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perdana Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 11 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 50 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到甘文丁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日里到甘文丁的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 38.50 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到甘文丁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从日里到甘文丁的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Kamunting Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Kamunting Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 11:45 23:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Jeli to Kamunting Bus Trip Summary

Distance

232 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Kamunting

Jeli to Kamunting Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jeli to Kamunting. The availability of the bus service from Jeli to Kamunting offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Jeli to Kamunting

The bus services available to go from Jeli to Kamunting is run by Perdana ExpressPerdana Express has in total up to 4 daily departures from Jeli to Kamunting. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 11:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:50 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Kamunting depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Kamunting is reasonably charged in a range of RM 38.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Jeli to Kamunting. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Kamunting on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Other Popular Bus Routes