日里 (Jeli)到槟城 (Penang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从日里到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从日里前往槟城。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从日里到槟城的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从日里到槟城的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalPerdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Alya Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从日里到槟城的巴士班次共约有 19 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日里到槟城的巴士票价大约从马币 41.00 零吉起至马币 41.70 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从日里到槟城的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Penang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 23:25 23:35 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:15 23:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 41.70
Perdana Express 11:40 23:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 41.50
Transnasional 11:05 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 41.20

Jeli to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

19

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Penang

Jeli to Penang Bus Guide

Taking Jeli to Penang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Jeli to Penang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Jeli to Penang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jeli to Penang

Transnasional, Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Alya Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Jeli to Penang. In total, there are up to 19 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 11:05 AM. The last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Penang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Penang is charged in a range of RM 41.00 to RM 41.70 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Penang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes