丹諾 (Danok)到槟城 (Penang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 hr 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹諾 (Danok)槟城 (Penang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹諾通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丹諾到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从丹諾到槟城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从丹諾到槟城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Billion StarsBillion Star (Penang)  和 Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  都是提供巴士服务从丹諾到槟城的巴士营运公司。 每天从丹諾到槟城的巴士班次共约有 22 趟。 第一班从丹諾到槟城的巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

丹諾到槟城的巴士需要至少 2 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

丹諾到槟城的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹諾到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Danok to Penang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hr 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Danok to Penang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Danok to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 10:30 16:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Billion Stars 09:45 16:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 13:00 16:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Danok to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,408 km

Avg Duration

2 hr 30 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Danok to Penang

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Billion Stars
  • Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)

Danok to Penang Bus Guide

Taking Danok to Penang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Danok to Penang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Danok to Penang

Billion Stars, Billion Star (Penang) and Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Danok to Penang.  The total trips available for bus from Danok to Penang is around 22. The first bus from Danok to Penang departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Danok to Penang takes about 2 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Danok to Penang is charged in a range of RM 40.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Danok to Penang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Danok to Penang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Danok to Penang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus to Danok


Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes