丹諾 (Danok)到Hentian Duta的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹諾 (Danok)Hentian Duta巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹諾通往 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丹諾到 Hentian Duta 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丹諾到 Hentian Duta 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从丹諾到 Hentian Duta 的巴士营运公司

从丹諾到 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务是由Suasana Tony Coach 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 6 趟从丹諾到 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务。 Suasana Tony Coach  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹諾到 Hentian Duta 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹諾到 Hentian Duta 的巴士票价介于马币 80.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹諾到 Hentian Duta 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹諾到 Hentian Duta 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


从 Hentian Duta 出发的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


前往 Hentian Duta 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Danok to Hentian Duta Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Danok to Hentian Duta?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Danok to Hentian Duta Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Suasana Tony Coach 10:00 20:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Danok to Hentian Duta Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,759 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Danok to Hentian Duta

Danok to Hentian Duta Bus Guide

Taking Danok to Hentian Duta bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Danok to Hentian Duta is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Danok to Hentian Duta

Suasana Tony Coach is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Danok to Hentian Duta. In total, Suasana Tony Coach has up to 6 departure daily to Hentian Duta from Danok. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Danok to Hentian Duta depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Danok to Hentian Duta is charged reasonably from RM 80.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Danok to Hentian Duta. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Danok to Hentian Duta on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Danok to Hentian Duta at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus from Hentian Duta


Popular Bus to Danok


Popular Bus to Hentian Duta


Other Popular Bus Routes