安顺 (Teluk Intan)到Hentian Duta的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要安顺 (Teluk Intan)Hentian Duta巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从安顺通往 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务

对于安顺的当地居民来说,从安顺到 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从安顺到 Hentian Duta 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从安顺到 Hentian Duta 的巴士营运公司

Arwana ExpressTransnasional Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd  都是提供巴士服务从安顺到 Hentian Duta 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从安顺到 Hentian Duta 的巴士总共约有 21 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从安顺到 Hentian Duta 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从安顺到 Hentian Duta 的巴士票价介于马币 15.60 零吉和马币 20.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从安顺到 Hentian Duta 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺到 Hentian Duta 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从 Hentian Duta 出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往 Hentian Duta 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Hentian Duta Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Teluk Intan to Hentian Duta Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:30 21:30 13 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 14:00 14:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 08:00 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Transnasional 07:00 18:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 15.60

Teluk Intan to Hentian Duta Bus Trip Summary

Distance

332 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

21

Teluk Intan to Hentian Duta Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Teluk Intan to Hentian Duta. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Hentian Duta from Teluk Intan due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Teluk Intan to Hentian Duta

There are few bus companies providing bus from Teluk Intan to Hentian Duta including Arwana Express, Transnasional and Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd. In total, there are up to 21 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 7:00 AM and the last bus departs at 6:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Teluk Intan to Hentian Duta depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to Hentian Duta is charged reasonably from RM 15.60. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Teluk Intan to Hentian Duta on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Teluk Intan to Hentian Duta now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from Hentian Duta


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Hentian Duta


Other Popular Bus Routes