安顺 (Teluk Intan)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从安顺通往怡保的巴士服务

对于安顺的当地居民来说,从安顺到怡保的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从安顺到怡保的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从安顺到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从安顺到怡保的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressPerak Transit Express  Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从安顺到怡保的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从安顺到怡保的巴士总共约有 18 趟。 第一班从安顺到怡保的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在傍晚 6 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从安顺到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从安顺到怡保的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 9.30 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从安顺到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺到怡保巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Teluk Intan to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 09:30 18:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00
Starmart Express 08:00 18:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00
Transnasional 08:00 19:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 9.30

Teluk Intan to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

99.7 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

19

Teluk Intan to Ipoh Bus Guide

Taking Teluk Intan to Ipoh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Teluk Intan to Ipoh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Teluk Intan to Ipoh

Starmart Express, Perak Transit Express and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Teluk Intan to Ipoh. In total, there are up to 18 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 6:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Teluk Intan to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to Ipoh is reasonably charged in a range of RM 9.30 to RM 15.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Teluk Intan to Ipoh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes