安顺 (Teluk Intan)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从安顺通往巴生的巴士服务

对于安顺的当地居民来说,从安顺到巴生的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从安顺到巴生的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从安顺到巴生的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 和 SMB Express  都是提供巴士服务从安顺到巴生的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从安顺到巴生的巴士总共约有 4 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从安顺到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从安顺到巴生的巴士票价介于马币 14.80 零吉和马币 18.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从安顺到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Klang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Teluk Intan to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
SMB Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 10:00 16:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Starmart Express 10:30 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Transnasional 10:30 20:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 14.80

Teluk Intan to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

178 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Teluk Intan to Klang

Teluk Intan to Klang Bus Guide

Bus from Teluk Intan to Klang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Klang from Teluk Intan due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Teluk Intan to Klang

Transnasional, and SMB Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Teluk Intan to Klang.  In total, there are up to 16 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Teluk Intan to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Teluk Intan to Klang costs around RM 14.80 to RM 18.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Teluk Intan to Klang on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Teluk Intan to Klang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes