巴生 (Klang)到居林 (Kulim)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 12 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往居林的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴生到居林的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴生前往居林。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从巴生到居林的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从巴生到居林的巴士服务,其中包括 Naik Selalu ExpressStarmart ExpressEra Mesra (Klang)Supernice Grassland 和 Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴生到居林的巴士班次共约有 16 趟。 第一班从巴生到居林的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 10 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到居林的巴士需要大约 5 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

巴生到居林的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.00 零吉和马币 48.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到居林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从居林出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Kulim Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 12 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Kulim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Era Mesra (Klang) 09:15 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 46.00
Naik Selalu Express 09:15 22:35 5 M T W T F S S  RM 46.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Starmart Express 09:00 23:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Supernice Grassland 18:30 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00

Klang to Kulim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

353 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 12 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Kulim

Klang to Kulim Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Klang to Kulim. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kulim from Klang due to its affordable price. You can check Klang to Kulim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Klang to Kulim

Starmart Express, Naik Selalu Express, Era Mesra (Klang), Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Klang to Kulim.  The total trips available for bus from Klang to Kulim is around 16. The first bus from Klang to Kulim departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Klang to Kulim takes up to 5 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Klang to Kulim is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 48.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Klang to Kulim. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Kulim on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Kulim


Other Popular Bus Routes