巴生 (Klang)到KLIA2的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴生 (Klang)KLIA2巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴生通往吉隆坡第二国际机场的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴生到吉隆坡第二国际机场是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴生到吉隆坡第二国际机场也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴生到吉隆坡第二国际机场的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从巴生到吉隆坡第二国际机场巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从巴生到吉隆坡第二国际机场的巴士服务,其中包括 Aerobus  等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 49 趟巴士班次从巴生到吉隆坡第二国际机场。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 3 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

巴生到吉隆坡第二国际机场的巴士需要至少 1 小时才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴生到吉隆坡第二国际机场的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 13.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到吉隆坡第二国际机场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡第二国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡第二国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to KLIA2 Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Klang to KLIA2?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Klang to KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 04:30 22:00 13 M T W T F S S  RM 13.00
Aerobus 03:30 23:00 36 M T W T F S S  RM 13.00

Klang to KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

55.3 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 5 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

49

Popular Bus Company from Klang to KLIA2

  • Aerobus
  • Aerobus

Klang to KLIA2 Bus Guide

Taking Klang to KLIA2 bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to KLIA2 from Klang due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Klang to KLIA2

There are few bus companies providing bus from Klang to KLIA2 including Aerobus . In total, there are up to 49 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Klang to KLIA2 departs at 3:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Klang to KLIA2 takes up to 1 hour 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Klang to KLIA2 is charged in a range of RM 13.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Klang to KLIA2. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to KLIA2 on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from KLIA2


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes