巴生 (Klang)到双溪里蒙(Sg Nibong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴生 (Klang)双溪里蒙(Sg Nibong)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴生通往 北干 的巴士服务

对于巴生的当地居民来说,从巴生到 北干 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴生前往 北干 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从巴生到 北干 的巴士营运公司

Supernice Grassland KPB Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到 北干 的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴生到 北干 的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于下午 4 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 5 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到 北干 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴生到 北干 的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到 北干 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往 北干 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Sg Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Klang to Sg Nibong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Klang to Sg Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Express 17:00 17:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Supernice Grassland 16:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Klang to Sg Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

307 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Sg Nibong

Klang to Sg Nibong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Klang to Sg Nibong. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sg Nibong from Klang due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Klang to Sg Nibong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Klang to Sg Nibong including Supernice Grassland and KPB Express. The total trips available for bus from Klang to Sg Nibong is around 5. The first bus from Klang to Sg Nibong departs at 4:00 PM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Klang to Sg Nibong bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Klang to Sg Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Klang to Sg Nibong is charged in a range of RM 45.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Klang to Sg Nibong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Sg Nibong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Klang to Sg Nibong now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang



Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Sg Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes