莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到双溪里蒙(Sg Nibong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)双溪里蒙(Sg Nibong)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往 北干 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到 北干 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从莎阿南前往 北干 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从莎阿南到 北干 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从莎阿南到 北干 的巴士服务,其中包括 Supernice GrasslandAlya Express KPB Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 13 趟巴士班次从莎阿南到 北干 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 6 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到 北干 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到 北干 的巴士票价介于马币 43.00 零吉和马币 45.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到 北干 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到 北干 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往 北干 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Sg Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Shah Alam to Sg Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 09:30 23:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
KPB Express 09:30 18:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 23:55 5 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00

Shah Alam to Sg Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

357 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong

Shah Alam to Sg Nibong Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Shah Alam to Sg Nibong bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong including Supernice Grassland, KPB Express and Alya Express. In total, there are up to 13 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:05 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong is charged reasonably in a range of RM 43.00 to RM 45.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Shah Alam to Sg Nibong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam



Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Sg Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes