莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到淡马鲁 (Temerloh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)淡马鲁 (Temerloh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往淡马鲁的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到淡马鲁是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从莎阿南到淡马鲁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从莎阿南到淡马鲁巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Jengka Liner LA Holidays  是几家提供从莎阿南到淡马鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从莎阿南到淡马鲁的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 7 点 45 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到淡马鲁的巴士需要大约 2 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从莎阿南到淡马鲁的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 16.70 零吉起。 在节日期间,莎阿南到淡马鲁的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到淡马鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到淡马鲁的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Temerloh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Shah Alam to Temerloh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Shah Alam to Temerloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jengka Liner 09:15 19:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 16.70
LA Holidays 10:10 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Shah Alam to Temerloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

158 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Temerloh

Shah Alam to Temerloh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Shah Alam to Temerloh. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Temerloh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Temerloh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Shah Alam to Temerloh including Jengka Liner and LA Holidays. In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Shah Alam to Temerloh departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 7:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Shah Alam to Temerloh takes up to 2 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Temerloh is reasonably charged in a range of RM 16.70 to RM 20.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Temerloh on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Temerloh


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Temerloh


Other Popular Bus Routes