莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从莎阿南到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从莎阿南到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressKonsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) D Amour Enterprise  是几家提供从莎阿南到瓜拉江沙巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从莎阿南到瓜拉江沙的巴士总共约有 12 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务所需时间约为 3 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从莎阿南到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 26.60 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
D Amour Enterprise 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 15:30 15:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 26.60
Starmart Express 09:30 22:55 10 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00

Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

246 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar

Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar

Starmart Express, Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) and D Amour Enterprise are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar. There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 AM. The last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar takes about 3 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 26.60 to RM 35.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Shah Alam to Kuala Kangsar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes