皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从皇后花园到瓜拉江沙是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从皇后花园到瓜拉江沙也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从皇后花园到瓜拉江沙巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressSin Yong ExpressKPB EkspressSeasons Express Larkin  Jadam Express  都是提供巴士服务从皇后花园到瓜拉江沙的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从皇后花园到瓜拉江沙的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到瓜拉江沙的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价介于马币 58.00 零吉和马币 82.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到瓜拉江沙巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jadam Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
KPB Ekspress 10:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Seasons Express Larkin 23:59 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 10:30 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Starmart Express 10:45 23:46 3 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 11:15 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
Supernice Grassland 23:24 23:24 1 M T W T F S S  RM 82.50

Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

565 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar

Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

Bus from Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar

Sin Yong Express, Starmart Express, KPB Ekspress, Jadam Express and Seasons Express Larkin are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar.  There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar is charged reasonably from RM 58.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tun Aminah to Kuala Kangsar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes