皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)的巴士票


特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往巴力文打的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从皇后花园到巴力文打的巴士服务。 从皇后花园到巴力文打的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从皇后花园到巴力文打的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong ExpressKPB EkspressSupernice GrasslandJadam Express 和 Seasons Express Larkin  都是提供巴士服务从皇后花园到巴力文打的巴士营运公司。 每天从皇后花园到巴力文打的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班从皇后花园到巴力文打的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到巴力文打的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到巴力文打的巴士票价大约从马币 65.00 零吉起至马币 121.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到巴力文打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到巴力文打巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jadam Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
KPB Ekspress 11:00 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Seasons Express Larkin 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Sin Yong Express 10:30 22:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Starmart Express 22:15 22:16 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00
Supernice Grassland 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 121.00
Yellow Star Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

643 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar

Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Parit Buntar from Tun Aminah due to its affordable price. You can check Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar

Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress, Jadam Express, Seasons Express Larkin and Starmart Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar.  There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar bus. The first bus from Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar is charged reasonably from RM 65.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Parit Buntar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Other Popular Bus Routes