巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)到巴眼士来 (Bagan Serai)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴力文打通往巴眼士来的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴力文打到巴眼士来是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴力文打前往巴眼士来。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从巴力文打到巴眼士来的巴士营运公司

从巴力文打到巴眼士来的巴士服务是由Starmart Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从巴力文打到巴眼士来的巴士由Starmart Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点 45 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订巴力文打到巴眼士来巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴力文打到巴眼士来的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴力文打到巴眼士来的巴士票价大约从马币 8.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴力文打到巴眼士来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


从巴眼士来出发的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


前往巴眼士来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 10:15 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00

Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

23.3 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai

Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai Bus Guide

Bus from Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai. Starmart Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai costs around RM 8.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Parit Buntar to Bagan Serai on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus from Bagan Serai


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Bagan Serai


Other Popular Bus Routes