巴生 (Klang)到巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往巴力文打的巴士服务

对于巴生的当地居民来说,从巴生到巴力文打的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴生到巴力文打也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴生到巴力文打的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从巴生到巴力文打的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressNaik Selalu ExpressEra Mesra (Klang)Supernice Grassland 和 Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到巴力文打的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴生到巴力文打的巴士班次共约有 16 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到巴力文打的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴生到巴力文打的巴士票价大约从马币 38.00 零吉起至马币 42.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到巴力文打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Parit Buntar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Parit Buntar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Era Mesra (Klang) 09:15 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Naik Selalu Express 09:15 22:35 5 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Starmart Express 09:00 23:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Supernice Grassland 18:30 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Klang to Parit Buntar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

339 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Parit Buntar

Klang to Parit Buntar Bus Guide

Bus from Klang to Parit Buntar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Klang to Parit Buntar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Klang to Parit Buntar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Klang to Parit Buntar including Naik Selalu Express, Starmart Express, Era Mesra (Klang), Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) and Supernice Grassland. There are in total up to 16 bus trips available for Klang to Parit Buntar bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Klang to Parit Buntar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Klang to Parit Buntar is charged in a range of RM 38.00 to RM 42.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Parit Buntar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Klang to Parit Buntar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Other Popular Bus Routes