巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴力文打通往芙蓉的巴士服务

对于巴力文打的当地居民来说,从巴力文打到芙蓉的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴力文打前往芙蓉。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从巴力文打到芙蓉的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressPersada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)  是几家提供从巴力文打到芙蓉巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从巴力文打到芙蓉。 第一班从巴力文打到芙蓉的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴力文打到芙蓉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴力文打到芙蓉的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉起至马币 60.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴力文打到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从巴力文打到芙蓉的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Parit Buntar to Seremban Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Parit Buntar to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 11:30 11:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 11:30 11:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 23:00 23:00 0 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Starmart Express 11:00 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Parit Buntar to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

389 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Parit Buntar to Seremban

Parit Buntar to Seremban Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Parit Buntar to Seremban. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Parit Buntar to Seremban is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Parit Buntar to Seremban bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Parit Buntar to Seremban

Starmart Express, Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) and KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Parit Buntar to Seremban.  In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Parit Buntar to Seremban departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Parit Buntar to Seremban depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Parit Buntar to Seremban is charged in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 60.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Parit Buntar to Seremban on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Parit Buntar to Seremban at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes