修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从樟仑通往芙蓉的巴士服务

对于樟仑的当地居民来说,从樟仑到芙蓉的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从樟仑到芙蓉的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从樟仑到芙蓉的巴士营运公司

Intercity CoachSri Maju Express (Kangar)Jasmine ExpressMayang Sari Express S&S International  是几家提供从樟仑到芙蓉巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从樟仑到芙蓉的巴士班次共约有 18 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 15 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从樟仑到芙蓉的巴士需要大约 7 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从樟仑到芙蓉的巴士票价大约从马币 46.75 零吉起至马币 60.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从樟仑到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Changloon to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:00 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 15:30 15:30 0 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Intercity Coach 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Ivy MVS Express 19:45 19:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Jasmine Express 08:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
KPB Express 19:15 19:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Mayang Sari Express 21:00 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Pancaran Matahari Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Quick Liner Express 07:30 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Quickliner 19:30 19:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Sani Express 22:30 22:30 0 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Suasana Tony Coach 14:00 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
TRA EXPRESS 09:30 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Bus from Changloon to Seremban
Cheapest PriceRM53.00
Distance537 km
Est. Duration7 hr 27 min
No. of Operator14 operators

Changloon to Seremban Bus Guide

Taking Changloon to Seremban bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seremban from Changloon due to its affordable price. You can check Changloon to Seremban bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Changloon to Seremban

Intercity Coach, Mayang Sari Express, Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Jasmine Express and S&S International are few bus companies that provide bus service from Changloon to Seremban. In total, there are up to 20 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:15 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Changloon to Seremban takes up to 7 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Changloon to Seremban costs around RM 46.75 to RM 60.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Changloon to Seremban on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Changloon to Seremban at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Changloon


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes