日里 (Jeli)到樟仑 (Changloon)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往樟仑的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从日里到樟仑是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从日里前往樟仑。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从日里到樟仑的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从日里到樟仑的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从日里到樟仑。 第一班从日里到樟仑的巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到樟仑的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日里到樟仑的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 43.50 零吉至马币 44.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到樟仑的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从日里到樟仑的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从日里出发的热门巴士


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Changloon Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Changloon Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 23:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 43.90
Perdana Express 11:40 23:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Sani Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Jeli to Changloon Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Changloon

Jeli to Changloon Bus Guide

Taking Jeli to Changloon bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Jeli to Changloon is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Jeli to Changloon

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Jeli to Changloon. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Jeli to Changloon bus. The first bus from Jeli to Changloon departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Changloon depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Changloon is charged in a range of RM 43.50 to RM 44.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Changloon on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Jeli to Changloon at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Changloon


Other Popular Bus Routes