日里 (Jeli)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从日里到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 从日里到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从日里到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从日里到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Ekspres MusafirPerdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从日里到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从日里到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 12 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 35 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日里到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 34.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,日里到吉隆坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从日里到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 22:15 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:00 20:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Perdana Express 08:30 20:35 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Jeli to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Kuala Lumpur

Jeli to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jeli to Kuala Lumpur. The availability of the bus service from Jeli to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Jeli to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jeli to Kuala Lumpur

There are few bus companies providing bus from Jeli to Kuala Lumpur including Konsortium E-Mutiara, Ekspres Musafir and Perdana Express. There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Jeli to Kuala Lumpur bus. The first bus from Jeli to Kuala Lumpur departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:35 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 34.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jeli to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes