斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从斯里依斯干达通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从斯里依斯干达到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从斯里依斯干达到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从斯里依斯干达到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Arwana ExpressKesatuan Express Plusliner  是几家提供从斯里依斯干达到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 27 趟巴士班次从斯里依斯干达到吉隆坡。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 5 点 15 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从斯里依斯干达到吉隆坡的旅程时间大约需要 3 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从斯里依斯干达到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 22.40 零吉和马币 27.10 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从斯里依斯干达到吉隆坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 00:15 19:45 17 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10
Kesatuan Express 07:30 23:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Plusliner 10:15 17:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 22.40
Starmart Express 08:30 20:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 27.50

Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

220 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

39

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur

Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Seri Iskandar due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur

Arwana Express, Kesatuan Express and Plusliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur.  In total, there are up to 27 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur usually takes about 3 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 22.40 to RM 27.10. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes