新山 (Johor Bahru)到斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 45 分钟

10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新山到斯里依斯干达也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新山到斯里依斯干达的巴士营运公司

Arwana Express (JB)Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 和 Star Coach Express (Larkin)  都是提供巴士服务从新山到斯里依斯干达的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从新山到斯里依斯干达。 第一班从新山到斯里依斯干达的巴士将会在早上 8 点 40 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新山到斯里依斯干达的巴士需要至少 7 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新山到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 65.00 零吉至马币 80.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从新山到斯里依斯干达的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 08:40 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 09:45 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Star Coach Express (Larkin) 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

552 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar

Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seri Iskandar from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar

Arwana Express (JB), Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) and Star Coach Express (Larkin) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar.  There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar bus. The first bus departs at 8:40 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar takes up to 7 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar costs around RM 65.00 to RM 80.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes