曼绒 (Manjung)到斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从曼绒通往斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从曼绒到斯里依斯干达是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从曼绒到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从曼绒到斯里依斯干达的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从曼绒到斯里依斯干达的巴士营运公司

Perak Transit Express  Kesatuan Express  是几家提供从曼绒到斯里依斯干达巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从曼绒到斯里依斯干达的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 5 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订曼绒到斯里依斯干达巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从曼绒到斯里依斯干达的旅程时间大约需要 1 小时。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

曼绒到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 7.00 零吉和马币 8.80 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从曼绒到斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Manjung to Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Manjung to Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 09:50 17:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 8.80
Perak Transit Express 09:45 18:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 7.00

Manjung to Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

42.3 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Manjung to Seri Iskandar

Manjung to Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Manjung to Seri Iskandar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seri Iskandar from Manjung due to its affordable price. You can check Manjung to Seri Iskandar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Manjung to Seri Iskandar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Manjung to Seri Iskandar including Perak Transit Express and Kesatuan Express. The total trips available for bus from Manjung to Seri Iskandar is around 8. The first bus departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 5:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Manjung to Seri Iskandar usually takes about 1 hour 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Manjung to Seri Iskandar is charged reasonably from RM 7.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Manjung to Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Manjung


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes