曼绒 (Manjung)到吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要曼绒 (Manjung)吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从曼绒通往吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从曼绒到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从曼绒到吉隆坡国际机场也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从曼绒到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

Star Shuttle Express Arwana Express  是几家提供从曼绒到吉隆坡国际机场巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从曼绒到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士班次共约有 14 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 6 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从曼绒到吉隆坡国际机场的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从曼绒到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.00 零吉至马币 48.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,曼绒到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从曼绒到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从曼绒到吉隆坡国际机场巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Manjung to KLIA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Manjung to KLIA?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Manjung to KLIA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 00:00 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 10:15 10:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Star Shuttle Express 06:00 23:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00

Manjung to KLIA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

292 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Manjung to KLIA

Manjung to KLIA Bus Guide

Taking Manjung to KLIA bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Manjung to KLIA is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Manjung to KLIA bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Manjung to KLIA

There are few bus companies providing bus from Manjung to KLIA including Star Shuttle Express and Arwana Express. In total, there are up to 14 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 6:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Manjung to KLIA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Manjung to KLIA is reasonably charged in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 48.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Manjung to KLIA on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus to Manjung


Popular Bus to KLIA


Other Popular Bus Routes