芙蓉 (Seremban)到吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从芙蓉到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从芙蓉前往吉隆坡国际机场。 您现可随时随地地查看从芙蓉到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从芙蓉到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

Airport Coach 是提供从芙蓉到吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 12 趟从芙蓉到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务。 Airport Coach  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于凌晨 3 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分离开出发地。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到吉隆坡国际机场的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从芙蓉到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 10.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to KLIA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to KLIA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Airport Coach 03:30 22:45 12 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 14:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Seremban to KLIA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

52.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to KLIA

Seremban to KLIA Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to KLIA. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Seremban to KLIA is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Seremban to KLIA

Airport Coach is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Seremban to KLIA. Airport Coach has in total up to 12 daily departures from Seremban to KLIA. The first schedule offered by Airport Coach starts at 3:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seremban to KLIA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Seremban to KLIA costs around RM 10.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to KLIA on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seremban to KLIA now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to KLIA


Other Popular Bus Routes