芙蓉 (Seremban)到古来 (Kulai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往古来的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从芙蓉到古来是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从芙蓉前往古来。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从芙蓉到古来巴士服务的巴士营运公司

KPB Seremban Enterprise  是唯一一家提供从芙蓉到古来的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从芙蓉到古来的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 KPB Seremban Enterprise  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在早上 11 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

芙蓉到古来所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 45 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从芙蓉到古来的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 35.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到古来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从芙蓉到古来的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从古来出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往古来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Kulai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Kulai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Seremban Enterprise 09:30 11:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Seremban to Kulai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

243 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Kulai

Seremban to Kulai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to Kulai. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Kulai offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Seremban to Kulai

KPB Seremban Enterprise is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Seremban to Kulai. KPB Seremban Enterprise has in total up to 3 daily departures from Seremban to Kulai. The first schedule offered by KPB Seremban Enterprise starts at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:30 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Seremban to Kulai bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Seremban to Kulai usually takes about 3 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seremban to Kulai is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Kulai on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Kulai


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Kulai


Other Popular Bus Routes