古来 (Kulai)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从古来通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于古来的当地居民来说,从古来到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从古来前往吉隆坡。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从古来到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 和 UBT Group (Skudai)  都是提供巴士服务从古来到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从古来到吉隆坡。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 4 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古来到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从古来到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 34.30 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古来到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从古来到吉隆坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从古来出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往古来的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kulai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Supernice Grassland 11:00 16:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Transnasional 10:00 18:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.30
UBT Group (Skudai) 16:00 16:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Kulai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

307 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kulai to Kuala Lumpur

Kulai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Kulai to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Kulai due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kulai to Kuala Lumpur

Transnasional, and UBT Group (Skudai) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kulai to Kuala Lumpur.  The total trips available for bus from Kulai to Kuala Lumpur is around 12. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 4:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kulai to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kulai to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.30 to RM 38.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kulai to Kuala Lumpur. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulai to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kulai to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kulai


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kulai


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes