修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从柔佛再也通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从柔佛再也到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从柔佛再也到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从柔佛再也到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong ExpressLA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent)FIVE STARJB Transliner Kwok Ping  都是提供巴士服务从柔佛再也到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 18 趟巴士班次从柔佛再也到吉隆坡。 第一班从柔佛再也到吉隆坡的巴士将会在凌晨 6 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 1 点 15 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

柔佛再也到吉隆坡的巴士需要至少 4 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

柔佛再也到吉隆坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 35.00 零吉和马币 40.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,柔佛再也到吉隆坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从柔佛再也到吉隆坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
FIVE STAR 20:55 20:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
JB Transliner 08:00 20:50 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
KPB Ekspress 13:15 13:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Kwok Ping 08:16 20:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent) 06:45 20:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sin Yong Express 07:45 21:46 8 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

333 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 25 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur

Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Johor Jaya due to its affordable price. You can check Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur including Sin Yong Express, Kwok Ping, LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent), FIVE STAR and JB Transliner. In total, there are up to 18 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 6:45 AM. The last bus departs at 1:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur bus takes approximately 4 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 35.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Jaya to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes