修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从怡保通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

从怡保通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

从怡保通往吉隆坡的巴士服务是来往怡保与吉隆坡之间频率最高的路线之一。从凌晨 4 时 15 分开始至晚上 9 时,几乎每 30 分钟就会有一趟巴士从怡保开往吉隆坡。即使 KTM 已开启了电动火车服务(Electric Train Service - ETS),巴士仍然是当地人首选的交通工具,原因是因为巴士服务提供更多的班次和舒适性供乘客们。

建议想要观赏怡保风景美色(怡保也被称为马来西亚山城)和怡保着名的椰壳洞(Gua Tempurung)的旅客乘坐巴士到吉隆坡。这是因为旅客可以在巴士穿过南北高速公路的山区时,从巴士内看到椰壳洞和怡保山地的优美景色。

巴士营运公司、旅程、票价和停站



PluslinerKonsortiumTransnasional 是几家著名提供从怡保通往吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司。因其巴士服务的准时度和频繁的时刻表而深得当地人的喜爱。另一家优质的巴士营运公司则是 Kesatuan Express,它为此路线提供具备 27 座位且舒适的巴士。从怡保通往吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 20.00 零吉至马币 22.00 零吉之间,巴士票价会按照乘客所选择的巴士营运公司而有所不同。从怡保通往吉隆坡的巴士服务所需的时间约 2 小时,但实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。洗手间休息时间也会应乘客的要求而提供。

所有的巴士服务都是从位于怡保的安美再也巴士总站(Amanjaya Bus Terminal)出发。安美再也巴士总站距离怡保市中心约 10 分钟的路程。乘客可以选择乘坐出租车或城市巴士从怡保市中心前往安美再也巴士总。请注意,有关当局已在 2013 年关闭了美丹务边巴士总站(Medan Gopeng Bus Terminal),任何在怡保市接载乘客的巴士都将被视为是不合法的。

从怡保通往吉隆坡的巴士服务抵达地点可是取决于所选的巴士营运公司。 Plusliner 和 Kesatuan Express 巴士将会停靠在位于吉隆坡市中心的富都巴士总站(Pudu Sentral)。至于 Transnasional 的巴士则会停靠在位于吉隆坡市北部的大使路巴士总站(Hentian Duta Bus Terminal)。因此,在网上购票的时候,请务必仔细检查您在吉隆坡的抵达地点。

乘坐从怡保通往吉隆坡的巴士服务,即方便舒适且时刻表也具有弹性。现在通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 购票便能即时获得确认通知,使预订服务变得更加便利。无论您是现有还是新的用户,BusOnlineTicket.com 也会不时为所有在线预订从怡保通往吉隆坡巴士服务的乘客提供折扣作为奖励。正因如此,使 BusOnlineTicket.com 在这些年来成为顾客最值得信赖的在线预订网站之一。

Ipoh to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 20 min
Please note that Aman Jaya bus terminal is about 10 minutes away from Ipoh city center. It is reachable by taxi or city bus.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 11:30 11:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 10:30 23:59 12 M T W T F S S  RM 27.00
Jadam Express 12:45 12:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 08:30 09:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 10:45 18:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Perak Transit 08:30 11:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Plusliner 04:15 21:30 22 M T W T F S S  RM 20.70

Ipoh to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

198 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

46

Ipoh to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Ipoh to Kuala Lumpur

Bus from Ipoh to KL is one of the highest frequency routes plying between Ipoh and Kuala Lumpur. From morning as early as 415am until the 9pm night, almost every 30 minutes, there is a bus leaving Ipoh for Kuala Lumpur. Even with the Electric Train Service (ETS) provided by KTM, bus is still the preferred transportation by locals because of the schedule frequency and comfort in the bus.

Tourists, who wish to view the landscape of Ipoh (Ipoh is also known as mountain city in Malaysia) and Gua Tempurung (famous cave near Ipoh), are advised to take the bus. This is because tourists could view the Gua Tempurung and mountain terrain from the bus while the bus passes though the mountain area in North South Highway.

Bus Operators, Duration, Fare and Stops

Plusliner, Konsortium and Transnasional are the the famous brands serving bus from Ipoh to KL. Locals prefer the these brands because of their punctuality and high frequency of schedule. Another quality bus company is Kesatuan Express who provides executive 27 seater coach. Their fare for bus from Ipoh to KL is around RM 20.00 – RM 22.00 per ticket depending on the bus type. Duration required for bus from Ipoh to KL is about 2 hours depending on traffic condition. Washroom break is provided upon request.

Departure point for the three brands is at Aman Jaya bus terminal, Ipoh. Aman Jaya bus terminal is about 10 minutes away from Ipoh city center. Taxi and city bus are available for passengers to travel from Ipoh center to Aman Jaya bus terminal. Please take note that authority has closed down Medan Gopeng bus terminal since 2013. Any bus pick up in Ipoh city is considered illegal by authority.

The arrival point in Kuala Lumpur varies depending on the bus chosen. Both Plusliner and Kesatuan coaches terminate at Pudu Sentral, which is at Kuala Lumpur city center. As for Transnasional coaches, they terminate at Duta Bus Terminal, which is at the north of Kuala Lumpur city. Therefore it is important for users to check your next destination in Kuala Lumpur carefully before buying the ticket online.

Taking bus from Ipoh to KL is convenient, flexible and comfortable. Now it is even more convenient by booking Ipoh to KL bus ticket online at BusOnlineTicket.com with instant confirmation. BusOnlineTicket.com also offers discounts occasionally for all their passengers who book Ipoh to KL bus ticket online as a form of loyalty and appreciation, no matter the pioneers or newbies. As a result, this makes BusOnlineTicket.com to be one of the most credible and reputed online booking portal among its customers throughout these years.