巴生 (Klang)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 55 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴生 (Klang)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴生通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴生到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴生前往吉隆坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从巴生到吉隆坡的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从巴生到吉隆坡的巴士服务,其中包括 Urban Bus LA Holidays 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从巴生到吉隆坡。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到吉隆坡的旅程时间大约需要 59 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴生到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 9.00 零吉和马币 10.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 乘客可以在Klang Sentral Bus Terminal登上巴士,接着在TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)下车。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 55 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Klang to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Klang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Urban Bus 11:00 19:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Klang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

35.8 km

Avg Duration

55 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Kuala Lumpur

Klang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Klang to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Klang to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Klang to Kuala Lumpur

There are few bus companies providing bus from Klang to Kuala Lumpur including Urban Bus and LA Holidays. In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 7:45 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Klang to Kuala Lumpur takes about 59 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Klang to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 9.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. The boarding point in Klang is located at Klang Sentral. Meanwhile, the arrival point in Kuala Lumpur is located at Terminal Bersepadu Selatan.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Klang to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes